SGTA
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.
Chatbox
May 2024
MonTueWedThuFriSatSun

Calendar Calendar

Latest topics
» The AFK thread
by Tecuani Mon Nov 25, 2013 5:15 am

» Basic - Camouflage and spotting - 26th of November - 19:30UTC
by ZerONRNS Mon Nov 25, 2013 4:42 am

» SGTA is moving!
by Vallu01 Sun Nov 24, 2013 9:57 am

» Trying to understand the T-34...
by Vallu01 Sun Nov 24, 2013 3:53 am

» Hello from Prometheus
by Pendergast Sun Nov 24, 2013 2:15 am

» Repeat of peek-a-boo lesson?
by JosefSvejk Sat Nov 23, 2013 10:57 pm

» M46 Patton, wat to do .vs TD division
by Rajahz Sat Nov 23, 2013 9:46 am

» T-44 Patrol Duty
by Wen90 Sat Nov 23, 2013 4:45 am

» Peek a boo lesson
by Madhias Sat Nov 23, 2013 3:51 am

The art of platooning

5 posters

Go down

The art of platooning Empty The art of platooning

Post  IronClaw Fri Apr 19, 2013 10:06 pm

As you might know from my application topic, I have very little experience in WOT-Platooning since I played only solo randoms so far. Ok, I did sóme platoons with my GF, but since she plays mostly arty she is grinding much higher matchtiers than I am in, so this was in total maybe 5 games. And those were scout+arty, which is pretty straight forward. I scout and try not to get killed, while she nukes stuff I spot. Razz

The past few days I've platooned with some of you guys and being ever-analytic and always wanting to approve, I'd like to ask some questions.